Overview

Within every Client Profile is the ability to add, edit, or delete specific Client Notes. Use this to enter private text or a file attachment that will be date stamped and saved to the individual Client Profile. Client notes, like Scheduling Alerts, are private and only viewable by eligible staff. Client Notes are commonly used for:

  • Color formulas

  • Client preferences

  • Photos

  • Documents and files

  • Progress notes

Adding a Client Note

  1. Open the customer's Client Profile

  2. Type in the desired text into the Client Notes section

  3. Upload a file (optional)

  4. Click Save

    img20190516103528.png

Deleting a Client Note

  1. Hover your mouse over the box of text to delete

  2. Click the trash can icon that appears on the right

Did this answer your question?