Pre-Submission Options

Before submitting a form, 3 options are available:

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_4.14.51_PM.jpg
  1. Mark As Completed Offline: The form will be submitted, despite it not being completed. Use this option when an automatically-added Client form does not need to be resubmitted, such as when the form was completed outside of Boulevard.

  2. Save Draft: The form will be saved as a draft for future completion. The form will stay unlocked, able to be opened and completed at a later time. It will be marked with a blue "Pending" label.

  3. Save & Submit: The form will be submitted and locked. No future changes can be made. The form will be marked with a green "Completed" label.

Post-Submission Options

After submitting a form, 2 options are available:

Screen_Shot_2019-01-24_at_4.14.37_PM.jpg
  1. Void Form: This will delete the current form and any information included. The form will be marked as "Voided" and a new "Pending" form will automatically be added to the appointment.

  2. Print Form: This will open a connected printer window. This also provides the option to Save the form (below).

Saving and Sending Forms

  1. Click Print Form

  2. In the print window click Open PDF in Preview (or similar)

  3. Click File> Export as PDF > name the file > Save

  4. With the file now saved, you can attach it to an email for sending

Did this answer your question?