After an Employee has been added and assigned to a Staff Role, you can choose whether or not that individual can receive bookings online. The same options apply to added services. IMPORTANT: By default, online booking is active for all added staff members, however services have to first be assigned to the staff member.
Enabling/Disabling Online Booking for a Person
On the location level click Manage > Staff
Click the person's name to open up their individual Staff Profile
Scroll down and check or uncheck the box which says 'Bookable online'
Employees that have been disabled for online booking will no longer appear on the customer booking widget and won't be able to be booked online. However, they will remain active and will still appear on the calendar and be able to be manually assigned to appointments.
Enabling/Disabling Online Booking for a Service
On the location level click Manage > Services
Click the specific service to open up the Service Details
Directly under the service name check or uncheck the box that says "Bookable online"
A service with this box unchecked will no longer appear on the customer booking widget and won't be able to be booked online. It will still appear as an available service at the business and is able to be manually added to appointments.
**Service Providers listing on the booking widget is first by price highest to lowest, then if multiple providers share the same price it will list those providers alphabetically. This isn't something that can be re-arranged at this time.