Overview

When an appointment is cancelled, either by the customer or the business, it is automatically placed into a Recent Cancellations list.

Using the Cancelled Appointments List

View the list by clicking the button near the top right between the right arrow and the waitlist icon.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-18_at_1_12_53_PM.jpg

Once in the list, you have the option to:

  1. View the appointment

  2. Restore/undo the cancellation

Both actions can be done by clicking the buttons to the right of the desired cancelled-appointment. If the appointment is restored, it will appear back on the calendar and will no longer appear in the list.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-18_at_1_36_14_PM.jpg
Did this answer your question?