Before submitting a form, 3 options are available:
- Mark As Completed Offline: The form will be submitted, despite it not being completed. Use this option when an automatically-added Client form does not need to be resubmitted, such as when the form was completed outside of Boulevard.
- Save Draft: The form will be saved as a draft for future completion. The form will stay unlocked, able to be opened and completed at a later time. It will be marked with a blue "Pending" label.
- Save & Submit: The form will be submitted and locked. No future changes can be made. The form will be marked with a green "Completed" label.
After submitting a form, 2 options are available:
- Void Form: This will delete the current form and any information included. The form will be marked as "Voided" and a new "Pending" form will automatically be added to the appointment.
- Print Form: This will open a connected printer window. This also provides the option to Save the form (below).
Saving and Sending Forms
- Click Print Form
- In the print window click Open PDF in Preview (or similar)
- Click File> Export as PDF > name the file > Save
- With the file now saved, you can attach it to an email for sending