The term Client Instructions applies to a customized message, per location, which is seen by clients in:
- The Booking Widget after successful booking
- Booking Emails sent immediately after the booking
- Reminder Emails sent prior to the appointment
The Client Instructions section is found at the location level under Manage > Details. At this time, only plain text is allowed in this field. Client Instructions are live in realtime and can be changed as often as desired.
Example Client Instructions