When an appointment is cancelled, either by the customer or the business, it is automatically placed into a Recent Cancellations list.
Using the Cancelled Appointments List
View the list by clicking the button near the top right between the right arrow and the waitlist icon.
Once in the list, you have the option to:
- View the appointment
- Restore/undo the cancellation
Both actions can be done by clicking the buttons to the right of the desired cancelled-appointment. If the appointment is restored, it will appear back on the calendar and will no longer appear in the list.