The term Client Instructions applies to a customized message, per location, which is seen by clients in:

  1. The Booking Widget after successful booking

  2. Booking Emails sent immediately after the booking

  3. Reminder Emails sent prior to the appointment

The Client Instructions section is found at the location level under Manage > Details. At this time, only plain text is allowed in this field. Client Instructions are live in realtime and can be changed as often as desired.

Example Client Instructions

img20190619123112.png
Did this answer your question?